Board for 2023

Earlier this month the annual meeting of 2022 ended and there is now a new board. The new board consist of the previous 2022 board with the addition of Axel Hedlund and the possibility to bring in 2 more. Planning of new activities has also started and we hope for another good year!

The new board consist of the following:
– Alexander Hedman (member)
– Axel Hedlund (member)
– Mikael Åkerlind (member)
– Philip Kjellström (chairman)
– Ying Xu (cashier)